What to do at a sleepover

Are you bored at your sleepover and you have nothing to do? Well, there is stuff to do but you are just not thinking about it. That’s what I will be telling you in this article. There are so many fun things to do like build a fort, have a dance party, have a bake-off, prank call your other friends, and have a movie marathon.

 

Building a fort

Building a fort is so fun you can make your little place to hang out and you have to work as a team. Forts are fun because you have to get creative and crafty.

You can use so many different things. And it can make a cozy bed for you and your friends that are sleeping over. This is a really fun thing to do I don’t know why I love making forts so much but it’s just so fun and I hope you can enjoy it just like me.

 

Dance party

Next is to have a dance party. You can play all your and your friend’s fav songs and sing and dance. Two people can be the judge and the other people

will freestyle their hearts out. You can make it serious or fun and silly. You have to have those memories I feel like. When you are older you can remember your dance party and how fun it was!

 

Bake-off

Now it’s time for a bake-off! You can have teams or just yourself it can be like nailed it or any other baking competition. You will have something to bake and then you have to decorate it. Everyone will judge and this is how that will work so first everyone will try the dish except the ones who made it and everyone will write down a score and then combine the score. you score it on taste and how it looks. Whoever has the most points wins!

 

Prank call

Prank call your other friends! Well, you have to find someone that

at does not have their number or do the special trick so they can’t see your number. Don’t call a number that you will get in trouble. It’s so fun to prank call just make sure you don’t screw up and laugh or talk nonsense. Have a plan on what you will say. Don’t be like guys what do I say what do I say that ruins it. This can give you guys the laughs and when you laugh you can’t stop on a prank call.

 

Movie marathon

Next up is a movie marathon. You go to the store and buy candy and snacks because you will need snacks to keep you in the movie. Make sure you are nice and comfy with tons of blankets and pillows and you and your friends can wear matching pj’s. Let everyone choose what movie they want. There is one rule with

this one don’t fall asleep. You don’t want to be that person that’s like I have a soccer game. I need my sleep or you just fall asleep if you do then you give your friend permission to do your makeup and take pictures of you.

Now I gave you some ideas on what you can do. I know the feeling when you don’t know what to do and you guys are bored so that’s why I wrote this. I hope you use one of my ideas and have a great sleepover.

 What to do at a sleepover

 

Are you bored at your sleepover and you have nothing to do? Well, there is stuff to do but you are just not thinking about it. That’s what I will be telling you in this article. There are so many fun things to do like build a fort, have a dance party, have a bake-off, prank call your other friends, and have a movie marathon.

 

Building a fort

Building a fort is so fun you can make your little place to hang out and you have to work as a team. Forts are fun because you have to get creative and crafty.

You can use so many different things. And it can make a cozy bed for you and your friends that are sleeping over. This is a really fun thing to do I don’t know why I love making forts so much but it’s just so fun and I hope you can enjoy it just like me.

 

Dance party

Next is to have a dance party. You can play all your and your friend’s fav songs and sing and dance. Two people can be the judge and the other people

will freestyle their hearts out. You can make it serious or fun and silly. You have to have those memories I feel like. When you are older you can remember your dance party and how fun it was!

 

Bake-off

Now it’s time for a bake-off! You can have teams or just yourself it can be like nailed it or any other baking competition. You will have something to bake and then you have to decorate it. Everyone will judge and this is how that will work so first everyone will try the dish except the ones who made it and everyone will write down a score and then combine the score. you score it on taste and how it looks. Whoever has the most points wins!

 

Prank call

Prank call your other friends! Well, you have to find someone that

at does not have their number or do the special trick so they can’t see your number. Don’t call a number that you will get in trouble. It’s so fun to prank call just make sure you don’t screw up and laugh or talk nonsense. Have a plan on what you will say. Don’t be like guys what do I say what do I say that ruins it. This can give you guys the laughs and when you laugh you can’t stop on a prank call.

 

Movie marathon

Next up is a movie marathon. You go to the store and buy candy and snacks because you will need snacks to keep you in the movie. Make sure you are nice and comfy with tons of blankets and pillows and you and your friends can wear matching pj’s. Let everyone choose what movie they want. There is one rule with

this one don’t fall asleep. You don’t want to be that person that’s like I have a soccer game. I need my sleep or you just fall asleep if you do then you give your friend permission to do your makeup and take pictures of you.

Now I gave you some ideas on what you can do. I know the feeling when you don’t know what to do and you guys are bored so that’s why I wrote this. I hope you use one of my ideas and have a great sleepover.

 

print

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar