Top 5 best fast food resturants of all time

        In this article I will talk about the top 5 best fast food places in the whole world in my opinion.

       5. Arby’s

 

       Arby’s is the most over hated restaurant in my opinion and I will admit they don’t have a lot of good food. The thing is that they have 3 or 4 really good items that are worth going there for. They have amazing roast beef sandwiches and mozzarella sticks but they don’t have a wide spread of options that’s why it’s not higher on the list for me. They only have a decent fry at best but they do have a really good house sauce. So I would say they have some really good food but they don’t have a wide enough variety to keep me coming back. That is why this can’t be any higher on this tier list.

       4.McDonald’s

       This might be the most controversial restaurant on this list. McDonald ‘s, it’s a love or hate kinda place and me personally I don’t love it but it can hit sometimes. I think to have a good restaurant you have to have a good fry and McDonalds does exactly that. I’ll admit they don’t have very good burgers or nuggets but their fries and dessert keep me coming back. They do, in my opinion, have good sodas. Personally on summer break there is nothing better than to go to McDonald’s at midnight and get a fry and a mcflurry. That is why McDonalds is four on this list.

       3. Chipotle

       Chipotle is one of the hit or miss kinda restaurants where it is good some days and not other days. But on it’s good days Chipotle could be number one. Chipotle is just too inconsistent to have higher rankings on this list. The bowls there are amazing and everything its just not somewhere I would crave everyday. Their meats are good, beans, rice, everything is good. It’s just not the kind of place I could go everyday or even twice a day like the others on this list. That is why Chipotle can’t be any higher on this list.

       2.In-N-Out

 

       In-N-out is a place where everybody hates on their fries but not me. In-N-out actually has so many ways to order fries people just don’t know about them. In-N-out has delicious burgers and if you get their burgers or fries animal style they are just that much freaking better. They come with melted cheese, caramelized onions and their famous spread sauce which is the second best fast food sauce and I can drink it right out of its packaging. They have one of the best fast food milkshakes in all of fast food which is a big plus for me and they just have so many things I like. But this restaurant just barely falls short of number one due to simply customer service. It’s not bad, just number one has better and equal food. That’s why In-N-Out is number two on my list.

       1.Chick-fil-a

       Lastly Chick-fil-a. This is the best fast food place in the entire world I have eaten here three times in a day. Chick-fil-a is just so good and has the best fries, best sauce, best milkshake and widest menu. Their customer service is always great and there is nothing bad about his restaurant. The original chicken sandwich is my favorite and you must get their fries. I used to get the peppermint milkshake but that is no longer available so the peach milkshake will have to do. But the best thing ever Chick-fil-a sauce. Something about their chicken and their fries is just the most magical thing in the world. So the winner is Chick-fil-a, easily the best fast food restaurant ever. That’s why Chick-fil-a is number one.

print

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar